Secretary Report APCM

At the 2018 APCM held in April 2019, Sarah Leonard and Adolph Williams were elected as Church Wardens, 4 members were elected to the PCC who were Debbie Speller, Lynsey Grover, Tony Wright-Jones and David Jefferys. The Deanery Synod Representatives this year were Ann-Marie Jefferys, Marion Parr, Glo Sherman and Kate Buchanan. Marian Parr stepped down from her role partway through the year and was not replaced.

The PCC held 6 regular PCC meetings this year and held an extraordinary meeting in September on the Church Refurbishment specifically.

The Standing and Finance Committee comprises of the Vicar, the Treasurer, the 2 church wardens and the PCC secretary. The committee met 6 times this year.

The Future Generations committee comprises the Vicar, the Treasurer, the Vice-Treasurer, a church warden, the PCC Secretary, Heather Wills and Catherine Bingham. A fundraising Committee and a technical committee have reported in to the Future Generations Committee.